A separate team of Assistant Director & ATPOs of the Cell manages the state of affairs of Placement activities, right from inviting the Companies to the institute and providing them with good of hospitality during their stay within the Institute. Student volunteers also contribute immensely whenever Bureau Cell organizes any event .

Sr. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Qualification
1 Mr. Vinod Kumar Jangir ADT vinodvastucon@yahoo.com 9314503846 M.Tech
2 Mrs. Manju Lata Assistant Director manju_lata70@yahoo.co.in 9413676360 BE (Electrical)
3 Dr. Sanjay Mathur ATPO mathur_san@yahoo.com 9887570627 Ph.D. (Civil Engg)
4 Mr. Rajesh Sonania ATPO rsonania@yahoo.com 9414152355 B.E., M.Tech
5 Dr. P. C. Meena ATPO 9414321490 Ph.D.
6 Vikas Sain Clerk sain.vikas08@gmail.com 0 Graduation