Civil Department

Intake Capacity:- 60 seats , Duration 3 years

Our Vision

To retain and strengthen our position as one of the foremost and preferred diploma Institutes of Architecture in Rajasthan. To impart knowledge to our students in an ambience of Humanity,Wisdom ,  Intellect,Knowledge,Creativity & Innovation. In order to nurture them to become culturally and ethically rich professionals with bright future.

Our Mission

To provide Knowledge with academic Excellence and to make our students better Technocrats & professionals, so that they chart out their own path of Success. To inspire out faculty members to always Excel and in turn motivate the students to achieve Excellence. To provide continuous Research Orientation in the faculty .

To provide a stimulating learning environment with a technological orientation  to maximize individual potential.

To ensure students of all ability levels are well equipped to meet the challenges of education, work & life.

Faculty Information

Sr. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Qualification
1 Rakesh Kumar Aswal Lecturer (Sr.) 9461304947 M. Tech
2 Mrs. Minakshi Samariya Lecturer 9928006650 M. Tech
3 Alpana Yadav Lecturer 9785620647 BE, M.Tech(Persuing)
4 Neha Parmar Lecturer 7716891045 BE, M.Tech